‘Mind is Blown’

‘Stop the Time’


‘Living Our Dream Documentary Trailer’

MainStreet (2012-2016)

Top ten single ‘Mind is Blown’ 2013

No 1 debut album ‘Breaking the Rules’ 2013

No 2 album ‘Runaway’ 2014

No 1 Music DVD Charts ‘Living Our Dream’ 2014

No 1 Midprice Album Charts 2015

  • Record breaking concert ticketsales MainTour/MainShow
  • Support act for Justin Bieber – Believe Tour
  • Festival performances at Eurosonic, bevrijdingsfestival, Vestrock, Appelpop and more
  • Titlesongs for Despicable Me 2, Disney’s Violetta, Spangas in Actie
  • 30 million views on YouTube
  • Ambassadors of Freedom (Ambassadeurs van de vrijheid) 5th of May 2015 with Dotan, Jett Rebel and Caro Emerald
  • Song ‘My Main Girl’ featured on Just Dance 2014 game
  • Winner Xite Award Best Streetteam/fanbase
  • Biography (book) 2015

All songs co-written and produced by Future Presidents
Management by Future Presidents
Label: New Skool Records / Universal Music